top of page

The Magic of Sea Glass by Jenny Hale Cover Reveal!


From the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming beach read, perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Jill Shalvis, and Debbie Macomber. Pre-order link on Amazon: geni.us/TMOSG_Amazon


After the loss of her fiancé a year ago, event planner Lauren Sutton can’t seem to go on with her choice of career or the life she’d built with her fiancé any longer. Floundering emotionally, she makes a snap decision to sell her half of the business and spend the summer among the sand dunes and changing tides of the Outer Banks, taking care of an old inn in Rodanthe, North Carolina with its elderly owner Mary Everett.


Perhaps the salty breezes of the Atlantic and the warmth of summer sun on her face will help her find her direction. What she doesn’t expect to find is a story hidden away in a string of sea glass that will change her life forever.


And complicating things is local fisherman Brody Harrison. All she’d wanted was to sink her toes in the sand and let the coastal breeze calm her aching heart. But Brody shakes up her plan in ways she’d never imagined.


An uplifting summer escape that will strengthen your family bonds and have you believing in the incredible power of love. If you enjoyed the TV movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, small-town romance, look no further!



Author Bio:

Jenny Hale is a USA Today and international bestselling author of romantic contemporary fiction. Her books have sold over a million copies worldwide, have been translated into multiple languages, and adapted for television. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Movie Guide Epiphany Award winner Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses are Hallmark Channel original movies. She was included in Oprah Magazine’s “19 Dreamy Summer Romances to Whisk You Away” and Southern Living’s “30 Christmas Novels to Start Reading Now,” “11 Small Town Romance Books That’ll Make You Feel Right At Home,” as well as “Beach Reads Perfect for Summer 2020.” Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Jenny is at work on her next novel, delighted to be bringing even more heartwarming stories to her readers. When she isn’t writing or heading up her romantic fiction imprint Harpeth Road, she can be found running around her hometown of Nashville, Tennessee with her husband, two boys, and their labradoodle, taking pictures—her favorite pastime.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page